Elegant electro-pop duo Keep Shelly In Athens announced a limited-release date of Nov. 8 for their upcoming 12-inch EP, “Our Own Dream”. There will only be 500 copies available, 250 on white vinyl and 250 on silver, so get them while they last, which likely won’t be long. The tracklist is: Side A: 1. Lazy Noon, 2. Our Own Dream, 3. ABADABAD (Remix); Side B: 1. DIY, 2. Fairytale, 3. a) The Rouge Superhero b) Ready To Pay The Price. The first single, “Lazy Noon”, follows the band’s debut EP, “In Love With Dusk”. The song is a sumptuous loungecore getaway, with spaced-out synth and jazzy bass. Follow the band on twitter. — David D. Robbins Jr.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s