NETHERLANDS | Something Or Nothing

London band, Netherlands, will be releasing a limited 7-inch, “Something Or Nothing”, digitally and on vinyl. The first single, and title track (listen below) was originally on the EP, “Places to Haunt”, but this time will be packaged with the b-side “Amour”. Both can be heard at the Netherlands soundcloud page. Netherlands are Jacob Scott on guitar and vocals, Zealah Izabella Anstey (percussion and vocals), Graham Poole (guitar), and Matthew Bishop on bass. — David D. Robbins Jr.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s