DROPXLIFE | Furthur (Mixtape)

DropxLife, who helped produce The Weeknd’s “Initiation” cut off “Echoes of Silence”,  just updated the mixtape “Furthur” with some new tracks. DropxLife provided a link to download the mixtape for free at this mediafire link, or just click on the image above. You can follow DropxLife at facebook here. The tracklist is as follows: 1. MadexMen. 2. BexForever, 3. Furthur, 4. NuerxOld, 5. OldxRain, 6. TripxEnt, 7. 1stxFlr, 8. RedxBloor, 9. StillxShots, 10. PairxDis. Tracks 1, 7, 8, and 10 are the new ones. — David D. Robbins Jr.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s