BOY FRIEND | Egyptian Wrinkle

Boy Friend is the haunting duo of Christa Palazzolo and Sarah Brown, and you can pre-order their newest LP, “Egyptian Wrinkle” via Hell, Yes! Records, on pink marble vinyl (w/ bonus 7-inch) or on CD. The record is due out on February 6th. The band also posted a video trailer for the record at vimeo, that you can watch here. Follow the duo at facebook, bandcamp, or at tumblr. Listen to the darkly textured dreamscape of the title track below, with its droning ambient guitar and subtle keyboards. The record track list is as follows: 1. Rogue Waves I, 2. Bad Dreams, 3. Lovedropper, 4. In Case, 5. Lazy Hunter, 6. Egyptian Wrinkle, 7. Breathe, 8. The Lair, 9. The False Cross, 10. Rogue Waves II — David D. Robbins Jr.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s