YOUNG MAGIC | Night In the Ocean (Video)

A new video for Young Magic’s molasses-dripping track, “Night In the Ocean”, a single off the band’s upcoming LP, “Melt”, released February 14 via Car Park Records. You can also pre-order the album at Insound. The video was directed by Andrew de Freitas. The video follows behind a video for “Sparkly” and a teaser for “Drawing Down the Moon”. The album track list is as follows: 1. Sparkly, 2. Slip Time, 3. You With Air, 4. Yalam, 5. Jam Karet, 6. Night In the Ocean, 7. Watch For Our Lights, 8. Dancer, 9. Cavalry, 10. Sanctuary, 11. Drawing Down the Moon. You can follow Young Magic at facebook.   — David D. Robbins Jr.

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s